An experienced team of PTFE experts supports you.

We have been in the PTFE business for 40 years. One thing has always remained the same:
the enthusiasm for new ways.

Never stand still, always be open to new things and always keep an eye on the optimal solution for the customer – that’s how we are and how we work. We consider the multi-layered wishes and requirements of our customers from almost all industries as the drive for our passion with PTFE to make the world a little better every day. At Beichler & Grünenwald a PTFE expert team with more than 100 motivated and friendly people is ready for you. As a family-run, medium-sized company, we combine high-tech PTFE competence with a deep interest in the success of our customers and business partners.

Highly motivated service provider and passionate manufacturer – a precious mix.
We are renowned PTFE experts and somehow still at home in every industry. Our customers benefit from this – inside and outside – Values such as reliability, respect, appreciation and fairness are our top priority. Certainly one of the reasons why many of our customers have been working with us since the company was founded. 40 years of experience in the development and production of innovative plastic solutions speak for themselves. Of course we do not rest on our laurels. Our credo still applies: the next step!

The PTFE expert team is waiting for you!

Questions ? We are happy to help.
Contact us:
Telefon: +49 7143 9609-0
Telefax: +49 7143 9609-100
E-Mail: info@b-u-g.de

Markus Beichler
General Manager
+49.7143.9609-212
m.beichler@b-u-g.de

Stefan Arndt
Technical Director
+49.7143.9609-167
s.arndt@b-u-g.de

Roland Huber
Sales and Marketing Manager
+49.7143.9609-176
r.huber@b-u-g.de

Rita Langbein
Authorized Manager accounting
+49.7143 9609-144
r.langbein@b-u-g.de

Daniel Borst
Sales
+49.7143.9609-125
d.borst@b-u-g.de

Martina Wölky
Order processing
+49.7143 9609-132
martina.woelky@b-u-g.de

Sascha Michalik
Head of Purchasing
+49.7143 9609-124
s.michalik@b-u-g.de

Uwe Friedland
Head of Development
+49.7143 9609-153
u.friedland@b-u-g.de

Alexander Heinz
Sales Semi -finished parts
+49.7143.9609-133
a.heinz@b-u-g.de

Alen Zekic
Receipt and dispatch
+49.7143 9609-151
a.zekic@b-u-g.de

Petra Frank
Shipping and customs
+49.7143 9609-141
p.frank@b-u-g.de

Michael König
Development / Security specialist
+49.7143 9609-165
m.koenig@b-u-g.de

Michael Wölky
Quality Managment
+49.7143 9609-250
michael.woelky@b-u-g.de

English